Tel. 518.584.7640
Open Tues. through Sat. from 5pm | Sundays Open at 4pm
745 Saratoga Road, Wilton, New York 12831
Upcoming Events at The Wishing Well

Make A Reservation

Call 518-584-7640 or book online.


Entertainment Schedule at The Wishing Well

Schedule

Entertainment Schedule 

Winter/Spring 2015

 

Saturday, Feb 7: Larry Finke

Friday, Feb 14: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, Feb 21: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, Feb 28: Rob Aronstein

 

Saturday, March 7: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, March 14: Renehan & Mastrioni

Saturday, March 21: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, March 28: Christine Spero

 

Saturday, April 4: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, April 11: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, April 18: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, April 25: Rob Aronstein

 

Saturday, May 2: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, May 9: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, May 16: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, May 23: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, May 30: Rob Aronstein 

Stay Connected


Email Exclusives
Receive monthly email news,
specials, events and more!

Restaurant Hours
Open Tues. - Sat. from 5pm
Sundays Open at 4pm
(closed Monday's except during racing season)


Contact Us
The Wishing Well Restaurant
745 Saratoga Road, Wilton, New York 12831
Reservations 584-7640 | Reserve Online