man playing piano at bar

Entertainment Schedule at The Wishing Well

Friday, July 6: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, July 7: Rob Aronstein

Friday, July 13:Mike Purcell

Saturday, July 14: Rob Aronstein

Thursday, July 19: Rob Aronstein

Friday, July 20: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, July 21: Rob Aronstein

Sunday, July 22: Rob Aronstein

Monday, July 23: Roger Held

Tuesday, July 24: Noreen Pratt

Wednesday, July 25: Christine Spero

Thursday, July 26: Rob Aronstein

Friday, July 27: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, July 28: Rob Aronstein

Monday, July 30: Mike Purcell

Tuesday, July 31: Noreen Pratt

Wed., August 1: Christine Spero

Thursday, August 2: Rob Aronstein

Friday, August 3: Mike Purcell

Saturday, August 4: Rob Aronstein

Sunday, August 5: Rob Aronstein

Monday, August 6: Rob Aronstein

Tuesday, August 7: Rob Aronstein

Wed., August 8: Christine Spero

Thursday, Aug 9: Rob Aronstein

Friday, August 10: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, Aug 11: Rob Aronstein

Sunday, August 12: Rob Aronstein

Monday, August 13: Mike Purcell

Tuesday, August 14: Larry Finke

Wed., August 15: Christine Spero

Thursday, Aug 16: Rob Aronstein

Friday, August 17: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, Aug 18: Rob Aronstein

Sunday, August 19: Rob Aronstein

Monday, August 20: Mike Purcell

Tuesday, August 21: Noreen Pratt

Wed., August 22: Christine Spero

Thursday, Aug 23: Rob Aronstein

Friday, August 24: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, Aug 25: Rob Aronstein

Sunday, August 26: Michael Panza Duo

Monday, August 27: Mike Purcell

Tuesday, Aug 28: Larry Finke

Wednesday, Aug 29: Christine Spero

Thursday, Aug 30: Rob Aronstein

Friday, Aug 31: Mike Purcell

Saturday, Sep 1: Rob Aronstein

Sunday, Sep 2: Rob Aronstein

Monday, Sep 3: Mike Purcell

Top
Wishing Well Restaurant

Wishing Well Restaurant