Wine

Entertainment Schedule at The Wishing Well

Fall 2016

Saturday, Oct 1: Rob Aronstein

Friday, Oct 7: Mike Purcell

Saturday, Oct 8: Rob Aronstein

Friday, Oct 14: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, Oct 15: Noreen Pratt

Friday, Oct 21: Christine Spero

Saturday, Oct 22: Rob Aronstein

Friday, Oct 28: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, Oct 29: Rob Aronstein

Friday, Nov 4: Mike Purcell

Saturday, Nov 5: Rob Aronstein

Friday, Nov 11: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, Nov 12: Rob Aronstein

Friday, Nov 18: Roger Held

Saturday, Nov 19: Rob Aronstein

Friday, Nov 25: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, Nov 26: Rob Aronstein

Top
Wishing Well Restaurant

Wishing Well Restaurant