Entertainment Schedule

Date & Time

  • Jun 1 – Sep 2, 2024
  • 6:00pm – 9:00pm

Friday, May 3: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, May 4: Rob Aronstein

Friday, May 10: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, May 11: Rob Aronstein

Friday, May 17: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, May 18: Rob Aronstein

Friday, May 24: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, May 25: Noreen Pratt

Friday, May 31: Christine Spero

 

Saturday, June 1: Alex Hitrick

Wednesday, June 5: Rob Aronstein

Thursday, June 6: Rob Aronstein

Friday, June 7: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, June 8: Rob Aronstein

Sunday, June 9: Rob Aronstein

Friday, June 14: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, June 15: Rob Aronstein

Friday, June 21: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, June 22: Rob Aronstein

Friday, June 28: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, June 29: Rob Aronstein

 

Friday, July 5: Matt Donnelly

Saturday, July 6: Noreen Pratt

 

Wednesday, July 10: The Next Chapter

Thursday, July 11: Rob Aronstein

Friday, July 12: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, July 13: Rob Aronstein

Sunday, July 14: Christine Spero

 

Tuesday, July 16: Christine Spero

Wednesday, July 17: The Next Chapter

Thursday, July 18: Rob Aronstein

Friday, July 19: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, July 20: Rob Aronstein

Sunday, July 21: Christine Spero

 

Tuesday, July 23: Christine Spero

Wednesday, July 24: The Next Chapter

Thursday, July 25: Rob Aronstein

Friday, July 26: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, July 27: Rob Aronstein

Share Event