man playing piano at bar

Entertainment Schedule at The Wishing Well

Entertainment typically starts at 6:30pm

Saturday, Sep 21: Jeanine Ouderkirk

Friday, Sep 27: TBD

Saturday, Sep 28: Rob Aronstein

Friday, October 4: Roger Held

Saturday, Oct 5: Rob Aronstein

Friday, Oct 11: Cristine Spero

Saturday, Oct 12: Rob Aronstein

Friday, Oct 18: Dave Gleason

Saturday, Oct 19: Noreen Pratt

Friday, Oct 25: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, Oct 26: Rob Aronstein

Friday, Nov 1: Mike Purcell

Saturday, Nov 2: Rob Aronstein

Friday, Nov 8 : Rob Aronstein

Saturday, Nov 9: Rob Aronstein

Friday, Nov 15: Elizabeth Conant

Saturday, Nov 16: Mike Purcell

Friday, Nov 22: Rob Aronstein

Saturday, Nov 23: Rob Aronstein

 

Top
Wishing Well Restaurant

Wishing Well Restaurant